SCC Foundation Board of Directors

Our volunteer board is a dedicated group of professionals who give freely of their time and expertise and take pride in the activities and successes of SCC's students and faculty.

Foundation Board Officers

Beau Perkins
Beau Perkins

Eric Barta
Eric Barta

Vice President

Laura Scott
Laura Scott


Emily Blaylock
Emily Blaylock


Foundation Board Members

Tony Calabrese

Pat Cawiezell

Jason Clay

Dr. Lyn Cochran

Marc Engels

Robert Gallagher

Jeffrey Hill

Chris Lewis

Robert McMonagle

Heather Meissen

Frank Mitvalsky*

Rita Nafziger

Scott Naumann

Barb Nichol

Paul Rafferty*

Roby Smith


Former Board Members … who helped lead the way!

  • Ray Allen
  • John Arnold
  • Dale Barber
  • Robert Bousselot
  • Duncan Cameron
  • Kathryn Collett
  • Kathleen Cunningham
  • Connie Curlott
  • Carol Dwyer
  • Lori Freemire
  • Louis Gasperut
  • Kay Galligan
  • Tim Gimbel
  • Jerry Harbaugh
  • Darryl Harmon
  • Percy J. Hier
  • Henry B. Hook
  • Rich Horst
  • Elston Howard
  • Jeff Hyland
  • Kathleen Kelly
  • Stacy Litchfield
  • Rich Litt
  • Tony Llano
  • Greg Lundgren
  • Dave Meier
  • Linda Miller
  • Jerry Newton
  • Bill Northup
  • Dr. Teresa Paper
  • Teresa Perkins
  • Amanda Peterlin
  • Chris Rayburn
  • Bryan Sievers
  • Linda Silver
  • Joe B. Slavens
  • Pam Snyder
  • Tina Solheim
  • John Stavnes
  • Mary Stewart
  • Stephen Suiter
  • George Thuenen
  • Scott VanVooren
  • Kay Wagner
  • Jason Wentland
  • Rand Westlund
  • Meredith Wright
  • Dr. Anita Wubbena