BTC Contacts

Ahlers, John 
563-441-4364 
johna@bowemachine.com
PM CNC Instructor

Assadi, Mohsen
563-441-4186
massadi@eicc.edu
Industrial Training

Bainbridge, Bruce
563-441-4371
bbainbridge@eicc.edu
Mechanical Design Instructor

Batten, Alex
563-441-4383
abatten@eicc.edu
Concurrent Academic Advisor

Cummins. Bill
563-441-4364
wecummins@eicc.edu
CNC Instructor

Edens, Megan
563-441-4393
mredens@eicc.edu
Welding Instructor

Fisher, Kasey
563-441-4388
kcfisher@eicc.edu 
PACE Navigator/Academic Advisor

Hyde, Tim 
563-441-4372 
tjhyde@eicc.edu 
Student Services Specialist 

Jepson, Cathy
563-441-4363
cjepson@eicc.edu
Administrative Assistant

Kettering, Ben
563-441-4380
bkettering@eicc.edu
Engineering Tech Instructor

Lammers, Susan
563-441-4362
slammers@eicc.edu
Supply Chain & Logistics Instructor

McConnell, Brad
563-441-4369
bemcconnell@eicc.edu
Mechanical Design Instructor

Monroe, Tom
563-441-4217
wmonroe@eicc.edu
Truck Driving Facilitator

Nelson, Craig
563-441-4392
cnelson@eicc.edu
Eng Tech/Renew Energy Instructor

O’Brien, Mike
563-441-4377
mfobrien@eicc.edu
Curriculum & Talent Manager

Otto, Cory
563-441-4384
cotto22137@live.eicc.edu
PM Engineering Tech Instructor

Rhodes, Dusty 
563-441-4399 
ddrhodes@eicc.edu  
Welding Instructor 

Robb, Greg
563-441-4364
gjrobb@eicc.edu
PM CNC Instructor

Rose, Jeff
563-441-4370
jdrose@eicc.edu
Asst Project Director Advanced Mfg

Matt Schmit
563-441-4125
mschmit@eicc.edu 
SCC Dean of Operations and CTE Programs

Vermeire, Curtis
563-441-4375
cvermeire@eicc.edu
PM Learning Lab Mentor

Electronics Lab
563-441-4384

Learning Lab
563-441-4375

Machine Shop
563-441-4378

Welding Lab
563-441-4399