EICC Board of Trustees

Eastern Iowa Community Colleges is governed by a publicly elected Board of Trustees. The Board of Trustees includes nine members, each one elected by the voters of the Director District in which he or she resides. Trustees are elected for four-year-terms or to complete the unexpired term of a regularly elected member.

* Board Chair