Class Schedule

(Bring your court case number to class.)

You may attend at any of the following locations:

Clinton Community College
1000 Lincoln Boulevard, Clinton, Iowa

#142454
XCMCM-0100-CGR12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6 - 10 p.m.

#142453
XCMCM-0100-CGR13
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6 - 10 p.m.

#142452
XCMCM-0100-CGR14
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
6 - 10 p.m.

CCC - Maquoketa Center
501 W. Washington Street, Maquoketa, IA

#142460
XCMCM-0100-CGR05
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6 - 10 p.m.

#142461
XCMCM-0100-CGR06
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6 - 10 p.m.

#142457
XCMCM-0100-CGR07
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6 - 10 p.m.

 

Tipton High School
400 East Sixth Street, Tipton, IA

#142595
XCMCM-0100-MGR10
Saturday, October 18, 2014
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#142596
XCMCM-0100-MGR11
Saturday, November 15, 2014
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#142597
XCMCM-0100-MGR12
Saturday, December 13, 2014
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#142598
XCMCM-0100-MGR13
Saturday, January 10, 2015
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Muscatine Community College McAvoy Center
1403 Park Avenue, Muscatine, IA 52761

#142592
XCMCM-0100-MGR04
Monday, October 20 2014
6 - 10 p.m.

#142593
XCMCM-0100-MGR05
Monday, November 17, 2014
6 - 10 p.m.

#142594
XCMCM-0100-MGR06
Monday, December 15, 2014
6 - 10 p.m.


Scott Community College Urban Center
306 West River Drive, Davenport, Iowa

#142488
XCMCM-0100-SGR04
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Registration 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#142556
XCMCM-0100-SGR17
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Registration 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#142469
XCMCM-0100-SGR15
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Registration 5:45 p.m.
6 - 10 p.m.

#142486
XCMCM-0100-SGR05
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Registration 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#142555
XCMCM-0100-SGR18
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Registration 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#142472
XCMCM-0100-SGR16
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Registration 5:45 p.m.
6 - 10 p.m.

#142485
XCMCM-0100-SGR06
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Registration 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.