Class Schedule

(Bring your court case number to class.)

You may attend at any of the following locations:

Clinton Community College
1000 Lincoln Boulevard, Clinton, Iowa

#158826
XCMCM-0100-CGR01
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#158825
XCMCM-0100-CGR02
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#158650
XCMCM-0100-CGR03
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#158649
XCMCM-0100-CGR04
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#158648
XCMCM-0100-CGR05
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#158644
XCMCM-0100-CGR06
Monday, December 7, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#158643
XCMCM-0100-CGR07
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

CCC - Maquoketa Center
501 W. Washington Street, Maquoketa, IA

#158642
XCMCM-0100-CGR08
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#158640
XCMCM-0100-CGR09
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#158639
XCMCM-0100-CGR10
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#158638
XCMCM-0100-CGR11
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#158637
XCMCM-0100-CGR12
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#158636
XCMCM-0100-CGR13
Monday, November 30, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#158635
XCMCM-0100-CGR14
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Tipton High School
400 East Sixth Street, Tipton, IA

#158828
XCMCM-0100-MGR07
Saturday, July 11, 2015
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#158827
XCMCM-0100-MGR08
Saturday, August 15, 2015
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#158836
XCMCM-0100-MGR09
Saturday, September 12, 2015
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#158835
XCMCM-0100-MGR10
Saturday, October 24, 2015
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#158834
XCMCM-0100-MGR11
Saturday, November 14, 2015
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#158830
XCMCM-0100-MGR12
Saturday, December 12, 2015
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#158829
XCMCM-0100-MGR13
Saturday, January 9, 2016
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Muscatine Community College
McAvoy Center

1403 Park Avenue, Muscatine, IA 52761

#152266
XCMCM-0100-MGR01
Monday, July 20, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#152281
XCMCM-0100-MGR02
Monday, August 17, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#152282
XCMCM-0100-MGR03
Monday, September 28, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#152283
XCMCM-0100-MGR04
Monday, October 26, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#152284
XCMCM-0100-MGR05
Monday, November 16, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#152291
XCMCM-0100-MGR06
Monday, December 7, 2015
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Scott Community College
Urban Center

306 West River Drive, Davenport, Iowa.

#159082
XCMCM-0100-SGR07
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Check-In 5:45 p.m.
6 - 10 p.m.

#159083
XCMCM-0100-SGR13
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#152485
XCMCM-0100-SGR01
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#159086
XCMCM-0100-SGR08
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Check-In 5:45 p.m.
6 - 10 p.m.

#152488
XCMCM-0100-SGR02
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#159085
XCMCM-0100-SGR14
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#152489
XCMCM-0100-SGR13
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#159114
XCMCM-0100-SGR15
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#159115
XCMCM-0100-SGR09
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Check-In 5:45 p.m.
6 - 10 p.m.

#159129
XCMCM-0100-SGR16
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#159130
XCMCM-0100-SGR10
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Check-In 5:45 p.m.
6 - 10 p.m.

#152490
XCMCM-0100-SGR04
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#159133
XCMCM-0100-SGR17
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#159134
XCMCM-0100-SGR11
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Check-In 5:45 p.m.
6 - 10 p.m.

#152491
XCMCM-0100-SGR05
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#159128
XCMCM-0100-SGR18
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#152493
XCMCM-0100-SGR06
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#159127
XCMCM-0100-SGR12
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Check-In 5:45 p.m.
6 - 10 p.m.