Children in the Middle Class Schedule

(Bring your court case number to class.)

You may attend at any of the following locations:

Clinton Community College
1000 Lincoln Boulevard, Clinton, Iowa

#167936
XCMCM-0100-CGR23
Wednesday, May 18
6 - 10 p.m.

#168187
XCMCM-0100-CGR24
Wednesday, June 15
6 - 10 p.m.

CCC - Maquoketa Center
501 W. Washington Street, Maquoketa, IA

#167906
XCMCM-0100-CGR18
Wednesday, May 4
6 - 10 p.m.

#167910
XCMCM-0100-CGR19
Wednesday, June 1
6 - 10 p.m.

Tipton High School
400 East Sixth Street, Tipton, IA

#167858
XCMCM-0100-MGR18
Saturday, June 4
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Muscatine Community College
McAvoy Center

1403 Park Avenue, Muscatine, IA 52761

#167954
XCMCM-0100-MGR23
Monday, May 16
6 - 10 p.m.

#167955
XCMCM-0100-MGR18
Monday, June 20
6 - 10 p.m.

Scott Community College
Urban Center

306 West River Drive, Davenport, Iowa.

#168185
XCMCM-0100-SGR29
Saturday, May 7
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#167938
XCMCM-0100-SGR23
Thursday, May 12
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#168174
XCMCM-0100-SGR35
Tuesday, May 24
Check-In 5:45 p.m.
6 - 10 p.m.

#168186
XCMCM-0100-SGR30
Saturday, June 11
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#167940
XCMCM-0100-SGR24
Thursday, June 23
Check-In 8:15 a.m.
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#168183
XCMCM-0100-SGR36
Tuesday, June 28
Check-In 5:45 p.m.
6 - 10 p.m.