Children in the Middle Class Schedule

(Bring your court case number to class.)

You may attend at any of the following locations:

Clinton Community College
1000 Lincoln Boulevard, Clinton, Iowa

#186716
Wednesday, July 26
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#1867#18
Wednesday, August 30
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186719
Wednesday, September 13
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186720
Wednesday, October 18,2017
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186722
Wednesday, November 15
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186723
Monday, December 11
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186717
Wednesday, January 31
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

CCC - Maquoketa Center
501 W. Washington Street, Maquoketa, IA

#186715
Tuesday, July 25
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186713
Tuesday, August 29
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186712
Tuesday, September 12
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186708
Wednesday, October 4
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186707
Wednesday, November 8
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186706
Monday, November 27
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186705
Wednesday, January 10
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Tipton High School
400 East Sixth Street, Tipton, IA

#186783
Saturday, July 29
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186784
Saturday, August 19
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186785
Saturday, September 9
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186786
Saturday, October 21
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186787
Saturday, November 11
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186788
Saturday, December 9
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#187353
Saturday, January 6
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Muscatine Community College
McAvoy Center

1403 Park Avenue, Muscatine, IA 52761

#186704
Monday, July 17
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186703
Monday, August 21
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186701
Monday, September 18,2017
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186700
Monday, October 23
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186699
Monday, November 6
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186697
Monday, December 4
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

West Liberty Regional Learning &
Cultural Center

119 East Third Street, West Liberty, IA

#186914
Saturday, July 15
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186915
Saturday, August 26
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186916
Saturday, September 30
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186917
Saturday, October 28
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186919
Saturday, November 18,2017
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186920
Saturday, December 16
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Scott Community College
Urban Center

306 West River Drive, Davenport, Iowa.

#186799
Saturday, July 8
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186789
Tuesday, July 18,2017
6 - 10 p.m.

#186696
Thursday, July 20
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186800
Saturday, August 5
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186790
Tuesday, August 15
6 - 10 p.m.

#186695
Thursday, August 24
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186791
Tuesday, September 5
6 - 10 p.m.

#186801
Saturday, September 16
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186694
Thursday, September 21
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186802
Saturday, October 7
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186793
Tuesday, October 17
6 - 10 p.m.

#186693
Thursday, October 26
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186803
Saturday, November 4
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186692
Thursday, November 9
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186797
Tuesday, November 28
6 p.m. - 10 p.m.

#186804
Saturday, December 2
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186690
Thursday, December 7
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

#186798
Tuesday, December 19
6 - 10 p.m.